Dec 11, 2015 to Dec 13, 2015

Playing at Jacobs Music Center/Copley Symphony Hall
1245 7th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101

Special offer via San Diego Symphony
Use Promo Code SDPAL for 1/2 OFF tickets!

The final Jacobs Masterworks concerts of 2015 open with Johannes Brahms' famous Double Concerto performed by SDSO Concertmaster Jeff Thayer and one of today's most acclaimed young cellists, Alisa Weilerstein. Music Director Jahja Ling then guides the Orchestra and vocal forces of the mighty San Diego Master Chorale through the rafter-shaking heights of Hector Berlioz's gargantuan statement of faith and praise, his Te Deum.

Jahja Ling, conductor
Alisa Weilerstein, cello
Jeff Thayer, violin
John Russell, tenor
San Diego Master Chorale

BRAHMS: Concerto in A minor for Violin and Violoncello, Op. 102: Double Concerto
BERLIOZ: Te Deum, Op. 22

Discounted tickets available for:
Fri 12/11/15 8:00PM
Sat 12/12/15 8:00PM
Sun 12/13/15 2:00PM

Full price - All sections: $20.00-$96.00
ArtsTix Promo Code price: $10.00-$48.00

Clicking on the "BUY TICKETS" button will take you to the San Diego Symphony website to purchase your tickets. Enter SDPAL in the Promo Code box to receive this special price.

« Back to Show Listings

Receive 1/2 Price Ticket Alerts

Sign up here!