The San Diego Performing Arts League sincerely appreciates
all who have donated to help fund the new ArtsTix Ticket Center. 
(Additional donations are still needed. To contribute, please see below)

Polly Puterbaugh
Community Activist, Philanthropist, Producer, Actress and Singer

Neil and June Ash
The Audrey Geisel Fund at the SD Foundation
The Hervey Family Fund at the SD Foundation
Ann Navarra
San Diego County Board of Supervisors
Darlene Marcos Shiley

Frank Alessi
Bandar Prime Restaurant
Joan Bernstein
Clifford T. Boro
Barbara Bry, Jewish Community Foundation
Cushman Foundation
Jim and Ann Elliott
Ray Ellis, Ellis Family Foundation
Dale Ganzow
Wendy Gillespie
Tom Hom Family Fund at the SD Foundation
Pat Jacoby
Webster B. and Helen W. Kinnaird
Dr. William and Evelyn Lamden
Sharon LeeMaster, CFRE
Judy and Alex McDonald
Michael G. Murphy
Sandy Perlatti
Kathleen H. Porter
Arthur P. & Jeanette G. Pratt Memorial Fund
William Purves
Linda P. Spuck, CTFA
Szekely Family Foundation and Wellness Warrior Foundation
William A. Virchis
Jane Walstrom, CFRE
Dal L. Watkins
Bob and Pat Whalen
Gov. Pete and Gayle Wilson
Ann Zahner
Alan Ziter

SDPAL salutes a capacity building grant from The Parker Foundation, Gerald T. & Inez Grant Parker, which helped to launch our fundraising efforts


To donate to the San Diego Performing Arts League, click the DONATE button on this page. You may also send your tax-deductible check to:

San Diego Performing Arts League
28 Horton Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101

Or call us at 858-437-9850

The SDPAL is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization with a Tax ID: #33-0038259