May 31, 2015 to May 31, 2015

Playing at Fairbanks Ranch Country Club
15150 San Dieguito Road, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Presented by Mainly Mozart

Steven Copes and Alexander Kerr, violins; Hsin-Yun Huang, viola; Efe Baltacigil, cello; Jon Kimura Parker, piano

Mozart - Adagio and Fugue in C minor, K. 546
Beethoven - String Quartet No. 4 in C minor, Op. 18, No. 4
Schumann - Piano Quintet in E-Flat Major, Op. 44

Support the Arts Full-Price: $70.00 with no service fee
ArtsTix price: $35.00 with no service fee

« Back to Show Listings

Receive 1/2 Price Ticket Alerts

Sign up here!