May 30, 2015 to May 30, 2015

Playing at The Auditorium at TSRI
10620 John Jay Hopkins Drive, San Diego, CA 92121

Presented by Mainly Mozart

Steven Copes and Alexander Kerr, violins; Hsin-Yun Huang, viola; Efe Baltacigil, cello; Jon Kimura Parker, piano

Mozart - Adagio and Fugue in C minor, K. 546
Beethoven - String Quartet No. 4 in C minor, Op. 18, No. 4
Schumann - Piano Quintet in E-Flat Major, Op. 44

6:30 pm Reception | 7:30 pm Concert

Support the Arts Full-Price: $55.00 with no service fee
ArtsTix price: $27.50 with no service fee

« Back to Show Listings

Receive 1/2 Price Ticket Alerts

Sign up here!